Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Perfect for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz

Story posted on

Hunting Raven is proud to welcome Bath-based author, Kim Sherwood, to talk about her Desmond Elliott-longlisted novel Testament.

Kim started writing Testament after her grandmother began to talk about her experiences as a Holocaust survivor for the first time. These tales provided the seeds of a story that grew as Kim undertook research into the events of the Holocaust in Hungary.

Following the talk, there will be Q&A. Books will be available to buy on the night and Kim will be happy to sign them.

Friday 21 June; Trinity Church Hall, Frome. Tickets £5 available online at www.bit/ly/KimSherwood, by calling 01373 473111, emailing winstonebooks3@ gmail.com or from Hunting Raven Books (Cheap Street, Frome).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *