Tuesday, July 23, 2024
20 °c
Frome
17 ° Wed
16 ° Thu
  • About Us
  • Contact us
  • Advertise with us
  • Family Messages
  • About Us
  • Contact us
  • Advertise with us
  • Family Messages

Issue Dates and Deadlines

Issue Dates

2024

Thursday 4th January

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 15th December

Thursday 18th January

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 11th January

Thursday 1st February

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 25th January

Thursday 15th February

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 8th February

Thursday 29th February

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 22nd February

Thursday 14th March

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 7th March

Thursday 28th March

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 21st March

Thursday 11th April

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 4th April

Thursday 25th April

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 18th April

Thursday 9th May

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 2nd May

Thursday 23rd May

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 16th May

Thursday 6th June

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 30th May

Thursday 20th June

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 13th June

Thursday 4th July

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 27th June

Thursday 18th July

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 11th July

Thursday 1st August

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 25th July

Thursday 15th August

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 8th August

Thursday 29th August

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 22nd August

Thursday 12th September

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 5th September

Thursday 26th September

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 19th September

Thursday 10th October

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 3rd October

Thursday 24th October

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 17th October

Thursday 7th November

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 31st October

Thursday 21st November

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 14th November

Thursday 5th December

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 28th November

Thursday 12th December

Story and Picture Deadline: Thursday 5th December

Useful details

FINISHED ARTWORK FORMATS

pdf | .jpg • Colour format: CMYK

ADVERT CONTENT

We can use the following elements to make
a bespoke advert for you
Text: Microsoft Word | Open Office | Notes | .pdf
Visual elements: (.jpg, .eps, .svg )

Download  Media Pack

Melksham Independent News
ADVERTISEMENT

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.